AUSTRIA
Maria Elisabeth Müller
Mobile: +43 69914419999
E-Mail: maria.muller@bestseller.com

BELGIUM
Lobke Hermans
Mobile: +32 473524146
E-Mail: lobke.hermans@bestseller.com

DENMARK
Frederik Jensen
Mobile: +45 52152002
E-mail: frederik.andreas@bestseller.com

FINLAND
Taija Sukanen
Mobile: +35 8207474612
E-Mail: taija.sukanen@bestseller.com

FRANCE
Laurence Boisleve
Mobile: +33 153254544
E-Mail: laurence.boisleve@bestseller.com

Nicolas Tenegal
Mobile: +33 698607945
E-Mail: nicolas.tenegal@bestseller.com

Benoit Bataille
Mobile: +33 763985285
E-mail: benoit.bataille@bestseller.com

Tasnima Dhaled
Mobile: +33 763985283
E-mail: tasnima.dhaled@bestseller.com

GERMANY
Alexandra Krome-Göke
Mobile: +49 1621062092
E-Mail: alexandra.krome@bestseller.com

Julia Hauser
Mobile: +49 4053031704
E-Mail: julia.hauser@bestseller.com

ITALY
Sara Scala
Mobile: +39 3351673556
E-Mail: sara.scala@bestseller.com

NETHERLAND
Nikki Hoexum
Mobile: +31 204564415
E-Mail: nikki.hoexum@bestseller.com

SPAIN
Silvia Lopez
Mobile: +34 671570212
E-Mail: silvia.sl.lopez@bestseller.com

SWEDEN
Therese Janerup
Mobile: +46 858555027
E-Mail: therese.janerup@bestseller.com

SWITZERLAND
Stephanie Bonde
Mobile: +41 792777199
E-Mail: stephanie.bonde@bestseller.com

TURKEY
Özge Ertorun
Mobile: +90 5497911770
E-Mail: ozge.ertorun@bestseller.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Rikke Skov Larsen
Mobile: +45 99421365
E-mail: rikke.larsen@bestseller.com

URUGUAY
Albana Rossi
Mobile: +59 826263420
E-mail: albana.rossi@bestseller.com