AUSTRIA
Maria Elisabeth Müller
Mobile: +43 69914419999
E-Mail: maria.muller@bestseller.com

BELGIUM
Lobke Hermans
Mobile: +32 473524146
E-Mail: lobke.hermans@bestseller.com

DENMARK
Frederik Jensen
Mobile: +45 52152002
E-mail: frederik.andreas@bestseller.com

FINLAND
Henna Kettunen
Mobile: +35 8504907055
E-Mail: henna.hk.kettunen@bestseller.com

FRANCE
Laurence Boisleve
Mobile: +33 153254544
E-Mail: laurence.boisleve@bestseller.com
Nicolas Tenegal
Mobile: +33 698607945
E-Mail: nicolas.tenegal@bestseller.com
Laurence Maillotte
Mobile: +33 763985283
E-Mail: laurence.maillotte@bestseller.com
Benoit Bataille
Mobile: +33 763985285
E-mail: benoit.bataille@bestseller.com

GERMANY
Alexandra Krome-Göke
Mobile: +49 1621062092
E-Mail: alexandra.krome@bestseller.com

ITALY
Sara Scala
Mobile: +39 3351673556
E-Mail: sara.scala@bestseller.com

NETHERLAND
Daisy Van Rixel
Mobile: +31 646298763
E-Mail: daisy.rixel@bestseller.com

NORWAY
Jennifer Carlsson
Mobile: +47 95735483
E-Mail: jennifer.carlsson@bestseller.com

SPAIN
Silvia Lopez
Mobile: +34 671570212
E-Mail: silvia.sl.lopez@bestseller.com

SWEDEN
Emelie Rückert Salomonsson
Mobile: +46 706745504
E-Mail: emelie.salomonsson@bestseller.com
Vera Andersson
Mobile: +46 727102510
E-Mail: vera.andersson@bestseller.com

SWITZERLAND
Stephanie Bonde
Mobile: +41 792777199
E-Mail: stephanie.bonde@bestseller.com

TURKEY
Özge Ertorun
Mobile: +90 5497911770
E-Mail: ozge.ertorun@bestseller.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Nørby (International Sales Manager)
Mobile: +45 30853856
E-mail: peter.norby@bestseller.com

URUGUAY
Albana Rossi
Mobile: +59 826263420
E-mail: albana.rossi@bestseller.com